Warrior Queen

WARRIOR QUEEN

I am a Warrior Queen.
I am Wild and Free.
I live by my own set of rules.
I am competent to rule my own Queen-dom, because I carry diverse strengths and resilienceness that’s been  passed on from generations long ago. It flows freely through my veins because I embrace it. At first I was scared of how much power  flows through me. I proudly own this beautiful power now and forever.
I feel its a privilege to carry this gift.  I will pass it along through my next lifetimes. True Power not only comes from the past, but so does the knowledge of the universe once you open yourself up to it.
Embrace the Power of the Ancestors, learn from them, listen and repeat the knowledge.

Leave a Reply

